Bestyrelsen

Formand: Camilla Mensel - camillamensel@live.dk

Næstformand: Lejla Islamagič - lejlaislamagic@hotmail.com

Økonomiansvarlig: Frederikke Schønfeldt Troelsen - F.schoenfeldt.troelsen@gmail.com

Sekretær: Sigrid S. Bennedsgaard - ssb1994@hotmail.com

Suturansvarlig: Jacob Nicolaisen - jacobnicolaisen123@hotmail.com

Suturansvarlig: Sahar Amiri - Saharleyla@live.se

Socialansvarlig: Mazen Vester - Mazenvester@hotmail.com

Sponsoransvarlig: Sofia Byllov - Sofia_byllov@hotmail.com

Foredragsansvarlig: Mads B. Kristensenmadsbryner@live.dk

Medlemsansvarlig: Helene Seegert - helene.seegert@gmail.com

PR-ansvarlig: Camilla F. Schmidt - Camillaschmidt11@hotmail.com

PR-gruppe: Jonas Grønfeldt 

Laparoskopi-ansvarlig: Dennis Poulsen - dennispoulsen93@gmail.com

Laparoskopi-ansvarlig: Frederik E. Larsenfrederikwalker@gmail.com